Orthodox Transitions (Blog Moving to New Ownership)

It has been an amazing journey running this blog. I have had many readers and comments along the way. I have immensely appreciated the audience to share my journey and thoughts with. However, the journey is closing or changing. As of this evening, Orthodox Ruminations as well as Hipsterdox (and their Facebook pages) will no longer be mine. I’ve began the transitions of handing these blogs over to more faithful stewards than myself. There will be news about the transitions later, but I certainly wanted to take the time to let you know of the changes. Stay tuned for more! Thank you.

About Joel

Joel is a 30 year old currently residing in the southeastern United States. His interests lay in philosophy and theology. He is a writer for The Christian Watershed.

10 thoughts on “Orthodox Transitions (Blog Moving to New Ownership)

    • Thanks JRJ1701, you’re probably my single most faithful reader and commenter actually. well, were. I hope you keep up with the blog with these guys. They are better writers, thinkers, and Orthodox Christians than I am. I don’t think you’ll be disappointed!

Leave a Reply

