Tumblr

imagesA friend of mine recommended I use Tumblr a year or so ago with how much I blog and how much I’m into social media. So with a little extra time this evening, I got onto Tumblr to set up an account for the blog. For now the main purpose is to extend the blog’s outreach and to present it to an audience that is not on WordPress, Twitter, or Facebook! Every post with Orthodox Ruminations will automatically post to Tumblr starting with this one. So if you are on Tumblr then share some advice with me on how to use it and also follow me there. I’ll return the favor.

ORTHODOX RUMINATIONS TUMBLR! 

About Joel

Joel is a 32 year old currently residing in the southeastern United States. His interests lay in philosophy and theology. He is a writer for The Christian Watershed.

Leave a Reply

